April 26, 2019, 7:38 pm

Assetivity Donates $2,000 to Nepal Relief Fund

Following Nepal's devastating 7.9 Earthquake, Assetivity has donated $2,000 to Red Cross Sustralia Nepal Relief fund.  They need your help too, please donate here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo