January 22, 2021, 10:46 am

Christmas Trading Hours

Our Perth and Brisbane offices will be closed from 1pm (local time) Thursday 24 December 2020 and will re-open on Monday 4th January 2021. We would like to thank all of our clients for the opportunity to help them in 2020 and we wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

From all the team at Assetivity.

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Wednesday, 17 Feb 2021
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 17 Feb 2021 - Thursday, 18 Feb 2021
Location: Perth

Friday, 19 Feb 2021
Location: Perth

Monday, 22 Feb 2021 - Friday, 26 Feb 2021
Location: Perth

Monday, 22 Feb 2021
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 23 Feb 2021 - Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021
Location: Perth

Thursday, 25 Feb 2021
Location: Perth