February 16, 2019, 6:08 am

New Melbourne Office | Assetivity is expanding!

Exciting things are happening at Assetivity, and we want to share some important news with you… We are expanding!

We are proud to announce that we now have an office in Melbourne. That brings us to a total of 3 offices nationwide (Melbourne, Brisbane and of course, Perth).

Our new premises are located at;

Level 14, 330 Collins Street,
Melbourne 3000.


Drop us a line to congratulate us, or to make an enquiry about how we can assist you with our wealth of Asset Management, Operations, Maintenance and Supply consulting experience here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo