February 16, 2019, 5:37 am

Come Join Us | Mainstream Conferences 2016

Assetivity is pleased to announce that they will be one of the key sponsors at the Mainstream Conferences in 2016.

The Mainstream Conferences will take place in Perth and Melbourne.

Mainstream is a vibrant community where asset management leaders and teams come together to share knowledge, experience and innovation. Mainstream is an interactive experience rather than a sit-and-listen conference including a plethora of networking opportunities and social gatherings. 

Event Details:

Perth Location: Esplanade Hotel Fremantle, Perth

Date: 13-15 March 2016

Booth: C1

add event to your calendar

 

Melbourne Location: Crown Promenade, Melbourne

Date: 20-22 March 2016

Booth: C2

add event to your calendar

For more information on the Mainstream Conferences click here

Follow us on LinkedIn to keep up to date with the latest industry news & events

lang: en_US

Pin it

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo