April 25, 2019, 10:18 am

New Article Out Now | Certification Against ISO 55000

ISO CertificationIf certification against ISO 55001 is your goal, what are your options?  

In this article, we want to discuss how to get your asset management system certified, including various certification schemes and certifying bodies. This will be critical information if your organisation is seeking certification, but will likely be of interest to those seeking to align or comply with ISO 55000 as well. This is because these organisations will still usually require gap assessments and audits to guide their implementation efforts and choosing a reliable independent provider is key to obtaining value from these activities.

This is the thirteenth in a series of 13 articles on Implementing ISO 55000. To read the full article, click here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo