Operations Management

Assetivity have assisted a number of organisations to improve operational performance through the establishment of greater operating disciplines, and by embedding a continuous improvement culture.  View some of our experience by clicking on the links below:

Contact us now to speak to an expert consultant.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 31 May 2021 - Tuesday, 1 Jun 2021
Location: Online Facilitated Class

Wednesday, 2 Jun 2021 - Thursday, 3 Jun 2021
Location: Online Facilitated Class

Monday, 7 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 7 Jun 2021 - Friday, 11 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 8 Jun 2021 - Wednesday, 9 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 10 Jun 2021 - Friday, 11 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane