July 11, 2020, 9:04 am

Online Training

We are pleased to announce Assetivity is now offering a range of online Asset Management courses available from June. Each online course has been developed by world class training facilitators from Assetivity and are a combination of self paced eLearning and virtual live sessions run by Assetivity's trainers.

Choosing from our range of long and short courses, you can tailor your skills development and acquire the practical tools and knowledge to significantly improve the value of your assets. As Endorsed Trainers and Assessors for the Institute of Asset Management (IAM) Assetivity Online courses are designed to meet the internationally recognised IAM competency framework.

 

The following online blended courses are available now for new enrolments: Register now 

Maintenance Management

  

Reliability Improvement

 

Asset Management

Register Now button

 

To find out more about an online course, please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or call 1300 ASSETI (1300 277 384)

Click here and stay up-to-date with the latest Online Training News and Updates. 

 

   

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 29 Jun 2020 - Friday, 17 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 20 Jul 2020 - Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 20 Jul 2020 - Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 27 Jul 2020 - Friday, 31 Jul 2020
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online