November 14, 2018, 3:19 pm

New Article Out Now | Organising for Effective Asset Management: Leadership

Asset Management needs resources and leadership if it is to deliver results. This is self-evident, but what does an appropriate structure look like?

In this article "Implementing ISO 55000 - Part 7 - Organising for Effective Asset Management: Leadership" we look at some of the human issues – how to build an asset management organisation and how to lead it to success. 

Click here to view the article.

Be the first to receive the consecutive articles, subscribe here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo