November 18, 2018, 7:12 am

News & Publications

Invaluable knowledge & templates at your fingertips

As your improvement partner and pioneers in resource development and education, Assetivity endeavour to provide you with the tools and knowledge to solve your Asset Management and Maintenance issues. 

Please read our Blog for the latest industry updates, or browse our library of useful articles, case studies, videos and download our free tools and templates.

 

Blog News Pub Links
News Pub Links2 News Pub Links3
News Pub Links5 News Pub Links4
News Pub Links6  

 

Be the first to receive the latest news, articles and information, subscribe to our newsletter.

follow-us-on-linkedin

Related Articles

Asset Management Strategy vs Strategic Asset Management Plan (SAMP) – Has ISO got it wrong?
In dealings with our clients, I often find that there is considerable confusion regarding what should be contained in a Strategic Asset Management...
Case Study - Asset Management Training
Hydro Tasmania is Australia’s leading producer of renewable energy, with over 100 years of experience producing hydroelectric power.  Owned...
Linking Asset Management & Quality – ISO 55000 & ISO 9000 Synergies
There is growing acceptance that the organisational benefits of formal asset management and quality management systems are real and significant, but...
4 Traits of an Excellent Maintenance Team
We often hear companies say that people are their best asset.  Those same companies have often invested a significant amount of resources in...
Certification Against ISO 55000 - Implementing ISO 55000
Congratulations! You have reached the last article in our series on implementing ISO 55000. In this article, we want to discuss how to get your asset...

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo