April 25, 2019, 10:02 am

Case Study - Maintenance & Reliability Improvement Program

PanAust is a leading copper and gold producer in Southeast Asia and currently owns and operates the Phu Kham Copper-Gold Operation and the Ban Houayxai Gold-Silver Operation in Laos.

Assetivity helped PanAust establish a consistent approach to asset maintenance and reliability management across all their operations. The program established a foundation of processes and procedures to ensure clear responsibilities and accountabilities for all functions within the maintenance organisation.

Could your organisation benefit from clearly distinguishing individual roles and responsibilities?

Click on the article picture to read the full case study.

Maintenance and Reliability Improvement Program PanAust

To receive future articles, case studies and the latest industry knowledge, sign up for our newsletter here.

follow-us-on-linkedin

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo