Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 16 Aug 2021 - Friday, 20 Aug 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Perth

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 16 July 2021

$ 4250.00 (excl. GST)
$ 4675.00 (incl. GST)
Monday, 23 Aug 2021 - Friday, 27 Aug 2021

Maintenance Planning Master Class

Location: Perth

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 23 July 2021

$ 3750.00 (excl. GST)
$ 4125.00 (incl. GST)
Monday, 23 Aug 2021

Introduction to Maintenance Management

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 23 July 2021

$ 850.00 (excl. GST)
$ 935.00 (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 24 Aug 2021 - Wednesday, 25 Aug 2021

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 23 July 2021

$ 1700.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1870.00 (incl. GST)
Thursday, 26 Aug 2021

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 23 July 2021

 

$ 850.00 (excl. GST)
$ 935.00 (incl. GST)
Friday, 27 Aug 2021

Spare Parts Optimisation

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 23 July 2021

$ 850.00 (excl. GST)
$ 935.00 (incl. GST)
Monday, 6 Sep 2021 - Friday, 10 Sep 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Sydney

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 6 August 2021

$ 3825.00 (excl. GST)
$ 4207.50 (incl. GST)
Monday, 13 Sep 2021 - Tuesday, 14 Sep 2021

Introduction to Maintenance Management Online

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 13 August 2021

IMPORTANT - Please note this course is run over multiple sessions comprising of:

4 x 2-hour live sessions with facilitator, held at 1000 to 1200 (AEST) and 1300 to 1500 (AEST) on the 13th and 14th September 2021.

$ 765.00 (excl. GST)
$ 841.50 (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021 - Thursday, 16 Sep 2021

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence Online

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 13 August 2021

IMPORTANT - Please note this course is run over multiple sessions comprising of:

4 x 3-hour live sessions with facilitator, held at 0930 to 1230 (AEST) and 1400 to 1700 (AEST) on the 15th and 16th September 2021.

$ 1530.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1683.00 (incl. GST)
Monday, 11 Oct 2021 - Thursday, 21 Oct 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals Online

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 10 September 2021

 

IMPORTANT - Please note this course runs over six consecutive weekdays with two live facilitated sessions held each day (morning and afternoon).

11th and 12th October, 2021: 1000 to 1200 (AEST) and 1300 to 1500 (AEST).

13th, 14th, 15th, and 18th October, 2021: 0930 to 1230 (AEST) and 1400 to 1700 (AEST).

 

$ 3375.00 (excl. GST)
$ 3712.50 (incl. GST)
Monday, 11 Oct 2021 - Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021

Introduction to Reliability Improvement Online

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 10 September 2021

IMPORTANT - Please note this course is run over multiple sessions comprising of:

4 x 2-hour live sessions with facilitator, held at 1000 to 1200 (AEST) and 1300 to 1500 (AEST) on the 11th and 12th October 2021.

$ 765.00 (excl. GST)
$ 841.50 (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021 - Thursday, 14 Oct 2021

RCM & PMO for Team Members Online

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 10 September 2021

IMPORTANT - Please note this course is run over multiple sessions comprising of:

4 x 3-hour live sessions with facilitator, held at 0930 to 1230 (AEST) and 1400 to 1700 (AEST) on the 13th and 14th October 2021.

$ 1530.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1683.00 (incl. GST)
Friday, 15 Oct 2021 - Monday, 18 Oct 2021

Root Cause Analysis for Team Members Online

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 10 September 2021

IMPORTANT - Please note this course is run over multiple sessions comprising of:

4 x 3-hour live sessions with facilitator, held at 0930 to 1230 (AEST) and 1400 to 1700 (AEST) on the 15th and 18th October 2021.

$ 1530.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1683.00 (incl. GST)
Monday, 25 Oct 2021 - Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021

Asset Management Foundation Award Online

RRP $975.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($877.50 ex GST) ends 24 September 2021

IMPORTANT - Please note this course is run over multiple sessions comprising of:

4 x 2-hour live sessions with facilitator, held at 1000 to 1200 (AEST) and 1300 to 1500 (AEST) on the 25th and 26th October 2021.

$ 877.50 (excl. GST)
$ 965.25 (incl. GST)
Monday, 25 Oct 2021 - Thursday, 28 Oct 2021

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System Online

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 24 September 2021

IMPORTANT - Please note this course is run over multiple sessions comprising of:

8 x 2-hour live sessions with facilitator, held at 1000 to 1200 (AEST) and 1300 to 1500 (AEST) on the 25th, 26th, 27th and 28th October 2021.

$ 1620.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1782.00 (incl. GST)
Monday, 8 Nov 2021 - Friday, 12 Nov 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Brisbane

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 8 October 2021

$ 3825.00 (excl. GST)
$ 4207.50 (incl. GST)
Monday, 15 Nov 2021 - Friday, 19 Nov 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals

Location: Perth

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 15 October 2021

$ 3375.00 (excl. GST)
$ 3712.50 (incl. GST)
Monday, 15 Nov 2021

Introduction to Reliability Improvement

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 15 October 2021

$ 765.00 (excl. GST)
$ 841.50 (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 16 Nov 2021 - Wednesday, 17 Nov 2021

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 15 October 2021

$ 1530.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1683.00 (incl. GST)
Thursday, 18 Nov 2021

Root Cause Analysis for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00) ends 2 April 2021

$ 1700.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1870.00 (incl. GST)
Monday, 22 Nov 2021 - Friday, 26 Nov 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Perth

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 22 October 2021

$ 3825.00 (excl. GST)
$ 4207.50 (incl. GST)
Monday, 29 Nov 2021 - Friday, 3 Dec 2021

Maintenance Planning Master Class

Location: Brisbane

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 29 October 2021

$ 3375.00 (excl. GST)
$ 3712.50 (incl. GST)
Monday, 29 Nov 2021

Introduction to Maintenance Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 29 October 2021

$ 765.00 (excl. GST)
$ 841.50 (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021 - Wednesday, 1 Dec 2021

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 29 October 2021

$ 1530.00 (excl. GST)
$ 1683.00 (incl. GST)
Thursday, 2 Dec 2021

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($765.00 ex GST) ends 29 October 2021

 

$ 765.00 (excl. GST)
$ 841.50 (incl. GST)