February 16, 2019, 5:49 am

PAS 55

What is PAS 55?

Written by Scott Yates.   

This article discusses the British Standards Institute's Publically Available Specification 55 (PAS 55), including its history, content and application.

History & Content

Firstly, PAS 55 is actually a two part document, with full titles as follows:

  • PAS 55-1:2008 Specification for the optimized management of physical assets
  • PAS 55-2:2008 Guidelines for the application of PAS 55-1
 

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo