October 23, 2019, 8:50 pm

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) extended to 4 October 2019

1500.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1650.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 21 Nov 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 25 October 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 25 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 1 November 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 4 Feb 2020 - Wednesday, 5 Feb 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 3 January 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 3 Mar 2020 - Wednesday, 4 Mar 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 31 January 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 - Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 21 February 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Sydney

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 11 May 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020 - Wednesday, 3 Jun 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 1 May 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020 - Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 22 May 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020 - Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 12 June 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 25 Aug 2020 - Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Adelaide

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 24 July 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 1 Sep 2020 - Wednesday, 2 Sep 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 31 July 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020 - Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 18 September 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo