June 17, 2019, 11:47 am

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 20 Jun 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299.00) ends 24 May 2019

1500 AUD (excl. GST)
1650 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 5 Sep 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 9 August 2019

1299 AUD (excl. GST)
1429 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 10 Oct 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 6 September 2019

1299 AUD (excl. GST)
1429 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 20 September 2019

1299 AUD (excl. GST)
1429 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 21 Nov 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 25 October 2019

1299 AUD (excl. GST)
1429 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 25 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 31 October 2019

1299 AUD (excl. GST)
1429 AUD (incl. GST)