October 23, 2019, 9:38 pm

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 18 October 2019

1500.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1650.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 - Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 8 November 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 - Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 17 January 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020 - Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 14 February 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020 - Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 15 May 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020 - Wednesday, 8 Jul 2020

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 5 June 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020 - Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 14 August 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 10 Nov 2020 - Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 9 October 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020 - Wednesday, 25 Nov 2020

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1530.00 ex GST) ends 23 October 2020

1530.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1683.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo