August 17, 2019, 11:04 pm

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 2 Sep 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 9 August 2019

850.00 AUD (excl. GST)
935.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 3 Sep 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 9 August 2019

850.00 AUD (excl. GST)
935.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 5 Sep 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 9 August 2019

1500.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1650.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 6 Sep 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Perth

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00 ex GST) ends 9 August 2019

 

750.00 AUD (excl. GST)
825.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 16 Sep 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 23 August 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 23 August 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - Friday, 27 Sep 2019

AM Master Class

Location: Brisbane

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 30 August 2019

3825.00 AUD (excl. GST)
4207.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019

Asset Management: Principles & Benefits

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 13 September 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 10 Oct 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 13 September 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 11 Oct 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00 ex GST) ends 13 September 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 20 September 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

Defect Elimination

Location: Perth

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00 ex GST) ends 20 September 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 20 September 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 18 Oct 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 20 September 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 21 Oct 2019

Introduction to Reliability Improvement

Location: Melbourne

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00 ex GST) ends 27 September 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019

Defect Elimination

Location: Melbourne

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00 ex GST) ends 27 September 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 27 September 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 25 Oct 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 27 September 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 28 Oct 2019 - Friday, 1 Nov 2019

AM Master Class

Location: Melbourne

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 4 October 2019

3825.00 AUD (excl. GST)
4207.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 18 October 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019

Spare Parts Optimisation

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00 ex GST) ends 18 October 2019 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 18 October 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 15 Nov 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($749.00 ex GST) ends 18 October 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 18 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1499.00 ex GST) ends 25 October 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 21 Nov 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299.00 ex GST) ends 25 October 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo