April 25, 2019, 10:48 am

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 24 Jun 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 31 May 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 12 April 2019

850.00 AUD (excl. GST)
935.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 27 Jun 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299.00) ends 31 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 28 Jun 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Melbourne

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 31 May 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 16 Sep 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 23 August 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 23 August 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 21 Oct 2019

Introduction to Reliability Improvement

Location: Melbourne

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 20 September 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019

Defect Elimination

Location: Melbourne

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675) ends 20 September 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 20 September 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 25 Oct 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 20 September 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 28 Oct 2019 - Friday, 1 Nov 2019

AM Master Class

Location: Melbourne

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($3825.00) ends 11 October 2019

3825.00 AUD (excl. GST)
4207.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo