July 15, 2020, 11:30 am

COVID-19: Training Courses Update

An important update from Assetivity about our Training Courses

In response to the situation regarding COVID-19, and to meet our responsibilities to help control the spread of the virus, Assetivity is suspending all public classroom training courses effective immediately until the end of May 2020. We will reassess our future training program as the situation develops, guided by advice from the Government and health experts. Participants who have already booked into a training course during this period will be contacted by Assetivity to discuss rescheduling options.

We thank you for your support as we all work together to control the spread of COVID-19.

For more information, please contact us

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 29 Jun 2020 - Friday, 17 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 - Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 - Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 17 Aug 2020 - Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Location: Perth