April 25, 2019, 9:48 am

Troy Welcome to Our Summer Vacation Programme!

We are excited to welcome Troy De Knock to our Perth based Assetivity team.

Troy joins Assetivity to take part in our 12 week Summer Vacation Programme.

Currently in his second semester of his penultimate year at Curtin University of Technology, Troy is studying Mechanical Engineering.

"The summer vacation programme will provide me with the opportunities to develop my professional engineering career by giving me specialised experience and the ability to work on projects across multiple engineering industries. I aim to take advantage of the opportunities provided to me through this programme and leave with a much better understanding on where to focus my future career goals" said Troy.

For more information on our Summer Vacation Programme and our past vacation students click here.

 

 

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo