June 17, 2019, 12:58 pm

Defence

Assetivity is a member of the Defence Material Organisation (DMO) Specialist Services panel (DMOSS panel), with competencies and capabilities in areas such as:

  • Project Support
  • Acquisition and Sustainment Logistics
  • Integrated Logistic Support Management
  • Transition Management Support
  • Reliability, Availability and Maintainability Support
  • Logistic Support Analysis
  • Training Needs Analysis
  • Facilities Requirements Analysis and Planning 
  • Business Support Management
  • Publication Authoring and Technical Writing
  • Training

We have a number of consultants with defence industry experience, including those with experience in Army, Navy and Airforce, at both senior and lower levels.

Upcoming Training Courses

Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 20 Jun 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019 - Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019
Location: Melbourne

Monday, 5 Aug 2019 - Friday, 9 Aug 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 2 Sep 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 3 Sep 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 5 Sep 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo