December 17, 2018, 11:22 pm

Defence

Assetivity is a member of the Defence Material Organisation (DMO) Specialist Services panel (DMOSS panel), with competencies and capabilities in areas such as:

  • Project Support
  • Acquisition and Sustainment Logistics
  • Integrated Logistic Support Management
  • Transition Management Support
  • Reliability, Availability and Maintainability Support
  • Logistic Support Analysis
  • Training Needs Analysis
  • Facilities Requirements Analysis and Planning 
  • Business Support Management
  • Publication Authoring and Technical Writing
  • Training

We have a number of consultants with defence industry experience, including those with experience in Army, Navy and Airforce, at both senior and lower levels.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo