Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 15 Mar 2021 - Friday, 19 Mar 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals

Location: Brisbane

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 12 February 2021

3750 AUD (excl. GST)
4125 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 22 Mar 2021 - Monday, 29 Mar 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals Online

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 26 February 2021

 

IMPORTANT - Please note this course runs over six consecutive weekdays with two live facilitated sessions held each day (morning and afternoon).

22nd & 23rd March, 2021: 1000 to 1200 (AEST) and 1400 to 1600 (AEST)

24th, 25th, 26th, & 29th March, 2021: 0930 to 1230 (AEST) and 1400 to 1700 (AEST)

 

3750 AUD (excl. GST)
4125 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 3 May 2021 - Friday, 7 May 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals

Location: Perth

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 2 April 2021

3375 AUD (excl. GST)
3713 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 7 Jun 2021 - Friday, 11 Jun 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals

Location: Brisbane

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 7 May 2021

3375 AUD (excl. GST)
3713 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 2 Aug 2021 - Friday, 6 Aug 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals

Location: Brisbane

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 2 July 2021

3375 AUD (excl. GST)
3713 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 11 Oct 2021 - Thursday, 21 Oct 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals Online

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 10 September 2021

3375 AUD (excl. GST)
3713 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 15 Nov 2021 - Friday, 19 Nov 2021

Reliability Excellence Fundamentals

Location: Perth

RRP $3750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3375.00 ex GST) ends 15 October 2021

3375 AUD (excl. GST)
3713 AUD (incl. GST)