July 11, 2020, 8:24 am

NEW ARTICLE: Meeting Asset Management Stakeholders Needs and Expectations

How do you make sure that you meet your Asset Management Stakeholder Needs and Expectations?

ISO 55001:2014, the global standard for Asset Management, places great emphasis on making sure that an organisation’s Asset Management System meets the needs and expectations of its stakeholders.  In this article, we will discuss why this is important and recommend a tool that can help you to make sure that you understand what those needs and expectations are and identify the actions that are needed to be put in place to meet those needs and expectations. To learn more, read the article here.

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 29 Jun 2020 - Friday, 17 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 20 Jul 2020 - Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 20 Jul 2020 - Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 27 Jul 2020 - Friday, 31 Jul 2020
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online