December 17, 2018, 11:52 pm

Assetivity in the Community

Time and expertise

At Assetivity we embrace our responsibility to give back to the communities we live in.  We proactively pursue opportunities to help our local charities and organisations grow and help the people in our communities. 

Our Mission

At Assetivity we aim to be a positive force in our local community, creating and sustaining a culture of goodwill throughout our organisation and support causes we feel strongly about.  We help because we can.

Community Initiatives

Assetivity has been, and is involved in a number of initiatives in our local communities. We’re committed to being a positive force for good and encourage other small businesses to follow suit.

Click on the below pictures to view Assetivity in the Community:

Community Days2

Knowledge and expertise

Training

rides

If you know of any opportunities where you think Assetivity could be of assistance, please let us know by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Some of the organisations we have supported include:

Dreamfit-logo United way Mission australia

Mana Inc Logo       Ride for MS     City to Surf

VTF header 

 

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo