Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 3 May 2021 - Friday, 7 May 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Melbourne

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 2 April 2021

3825 AUD (excl. GST)
4208 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 21 Jun 2021 - Friday, 25 Jun 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Adelaide

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 14 May 2021

3825 AUD (excl. GST)
4208 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 19 Jul 2021 - Friday, 23 Jul 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Brisbane

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 18 June 2021

3825 AUD (excl. GST)
4208 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 16 Aug 2021 - Friday, 20 Aug 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Perth

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 16 July 2021

3825 AUD (excl. GST)
4208 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 6 Sep 2021 - Friday, 10 Sep 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Sydney

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 6 August 2021

3825 AUD (excl. GST)
4208 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 8 Nov 2021 - Friday, 12 Nov 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Brisbane

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 8 October 2021

3825 AUD (excl. GST)
4208 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 22 Nov 2021 - Friday, 26 Nov 2021

Asset Management Master Class

Location: Perth

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($3825.00 ex GST) ends 22 October 2021

3825 AUD (excl. GST)
4208 AUD (incl. GST)