Industries

Assetivity has performed work across a wide range of industries.  To read more of our Maintenance and Asset Management experience in specific industries, please select from the following links below:

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 31 May 2021 - Tuesday, 1 Jun 2021
Location: Online Facilitated Class

Wednesday, 2 Jun 2021 - Thursday, 3 Jun 2021
Location: Online Facilitated Class

Monday, 7 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 7 Jun 2021 - Friday, 11 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 8 Jun 2021 - Wednesday, 9 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 10 Jun 2021 - Friday, 11 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021
Location: Brisbane