June 17, 2019, 1:42 pm

Industries

Assetivity has performed work across a wide range of industries.  To read more of our Maintenance and Asset Management experience in specific industries, please select from the following links below:

Upcoming Training Courses

Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 20 Jun 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019 - Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019
Location: Melbourne

Monday, 5 Aug 2019 - Friday, 9 Aug 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 2 Sep 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 3 Sep 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 5 Sep 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo