November 18, 2018, 6:18 am

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date Price
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 18 January 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 18 January 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Friday, 15 Feb 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Effective Shutdown Planning and Management RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 18 January 2019

 

RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 25 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - RCM & PMO for Team Members RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 1 February 2019

Spare Parts Optimisation
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Spare Parts Optimisation RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 1 February 2019 

Introduction to Reliability Improvement
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 28 Feb 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Introduction to Reliability Improvement RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 1 February 2019 

AM Master Class
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019 3825.00 AUD (excl. GST)
4207.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - AM Masterclass RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($3825.00) ends 15 February 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 24 May 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 20 Jun 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299.00) ends 24 May 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Friday, 21 Jun 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Effective Shutdown Planning and Management RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 24 May 2019

 

RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019 - Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - RCM & PMO for Team Members RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 31 May 2019

Root Cause Analysis for Team Members
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 27 Jun 2019 - Friday, 28 Jun 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Root Cause Analysis for Team Members RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299) ends 31 May 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 2 Sep 2019 749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Asset Management: Principles and Benefits RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 9 August 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, 3 Sep 2019 749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 9 August 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 5 Sep 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 9 August 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Friday, 6 Sep 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Effective Shutdown Planning and Management RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 9 August 2019

 

RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - RCM & PMO for Team Members RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird discount ends 13 September 2019

Defect Elimination
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Defect Elimination RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675) ends 13 September 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019 749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Asset Management: Principles and Benefits RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 13 September 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 13 September 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 18 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird discount ends 25 October 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 21 Nov 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 25 October 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Effective Shutdown Planning and Management RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 25 October 2019

 

RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 - Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - RCM & PMO for Team Members RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird discount ends 8 November 2019

Spare Parts Optimisation
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 5 Dec 2019 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)

PERTH - Spare Parts Optimisation RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 8 December 2019 

Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo