January 24, 2019, 7:09 am

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 11 January 2019

1700.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1870.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 11 January 2019

1500.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1650.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 8 Feb 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 11 January 2019

 

750.00 AUD (excl. GST)
825.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 1 February 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 21 Feb 2019 - Friday, 22 Feb 2019

Root Cause Analysis for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299) ends 1 February 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 19 April 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Spare Parts Optimisation

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 19 April 2019 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 16 May 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 19 April 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 17 May 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 19 April 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 17 May 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 17 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 14 Jun 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 17 May 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 - Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 24 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 20 Jun 2019

Introduction to Reliability Improvement

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 24 May 2019 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 21 Jun 2019

Defect Elimination

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675) ends 24 May 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 5 Aug 2019 - Friday, 9 Aug 2019

AM Master Class

Location: Brisbane

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($3825.00) ends 12 July 2019

3825.00 AUD (excl. GST)
4207.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019

Asset Management: Principles & Benefits

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird discount ends 6 September 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 10 Oct 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 6 September 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 11 Oct 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 6 September 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird discount ends 18 October 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019

Spare Parts Optimisation

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 18 October 2019 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 18 October 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 15 Nov 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 18 October 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 25 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 31 October 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 25 October 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo