November 12, 2019, 10:04 am

Assetivity welcomes new Consultants, Matthew Ferris and Travis Soutter.

TravisMatt

Travis Soutter has joined us as Principal Consultant at our Melbourne office. Travis is an Asset Management practitioner with a proven track record of delivering value through successful change in Operations and Asset Management. We are also happy to welcome back Matthew Ferris as Consultant at our Perth office. Matthew is an experienced Maintenance Senior Leader, with a demonstrated history of working within the mining & metals industry. As such we are very pleased to have both Travis and Matthew join us at Assetivity.

Related Articles

Technology Trends and Challenges for Asset Management
Written by: Sandy Dunn - Managing Director, Assetivity | November 5, 2018 Why we need to move beyond point solutions to a more strategic &...
5 Tips for a Better Asset Register
An organisation’s asset register is the foundation on which its Asset Information systems are built.  Dodgy foundations mean a rickety building...
Case Study - Asset Management Training
Hydro Tasmania is Australia’s leading producer of renewable energy, with over 100 years of experience producing hydroelectric power.  Owned...
4 Traits of an Excellent Maintenance Team
We often hear companies say that people are their best asset.  Those same companies have often invested a significant amount of resources in...
Using ISO 55000 and Integrated Information Systems to Drive Organisational Alignment
One of the central tenets underpinning ISO 55000, the international standard for Asset Management, is that organisations perform better when there the...

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 18 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 21 Nov 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 22 Nov 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 - Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo