April 26, 2019, 11:38 pm

News | Top 5 Assetivity Articles

As 2016 draws to an end, and 2017 approaches, let's look back at the top 5 rated articles from Assetivity in 2016.

This year we have released some top-tier articles. If you haven't read them already, please do so, maybe share them with your network, but most of all enjoy them. Our "Top 5 ranked Articles" of 2016 are filled with tools and knowledge to help you with any Asset Management and Maintenance issues that may arise.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo