April 26, 2019, 7:37 pm

New Video | Introduction to the PF Interval

This short video introduces the concept of the PF Interval - one of the core principles that underpins Reliability Centred Maintenance and Preventive Maintenance Program development.

Watch the "Introduction to the PF Interval" here

 

Related Articles

How to Prioritise Maintenance Work Orders?
 I have recently received a question from one of our newsletter subscribers.  He writes: “Firstly, I want to say, I really enjoy reading...
Availability vs Reliability – Which is more important?
There is often confusion amongst those new to Maintenance and Reliability regarding the difference between Availability and Reliability. This article...
Technology Trends and Challenges for Asset Management
Written by: Sandy Dunn - Managing Director, Assetivity | November 5, 2018 Why we need to move beyond point solutions to a more strategic &...
Industry Lessons Learned in Maintenance Planning & Scheduling - Planning Pitfalls
This is the third of our three articles on Maintenance Planning and Scheduling – are we learning the industry lessons? Out first article explored...
Industry Lessons Learned in Maintenance Planning & Scheduling - Scheduling Pitfalls
In the first article in this series on Maintenance Planning and Scheduling, we explored some of the “Big Picture” issues associated with the...

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo