November 14, 2018, 4:38 pm

Last Chance to Register | Brisbane Training Courses | October 2016

Registrations for these courses close on October 5, 2016.  Give your team the skills & knowledge they need to succeed & get sustainable results from your improvement initiatives.

  • Learn from industry experts with real life experience
  • Use real case studies to bring concepts to life
  • Develop your skills with interactive activities and exercises

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Thursday, 13 Oct 2016 - Friday, 14 Oct 2016

$1,700 (Ex GST)

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Monday, 17 Oct 2016 - Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

$1,500 (Ex GST)

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016 - Thursday, 20 Oct 2016

$1,500 (Ex GST)

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Friday, 21 Oct 2016

$750 (Ex GST)

You can't make Brisbane in October?  The same courses are running in Perth in November 

If you have any questions or need advice on which courses will be of most benefit to you and your team feel free to give us a call or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. now.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo