November 18, 2018, 6:38 am

New Article Out Now | Writing a Good Work Instruction

Article Writing a Good Work Instruction webHave you ever thought about what makes a good work instruction or how a good work instruction improves work effectiveness?

Work Instructions are “where the rubber hits the road”. Good work instructions put all the work of developing maintenance strategies and tactics, planning and scheduling into action.

Objectives for work instructions should be to ensure the tasks are done safely, effectively and efficiently with a high level of quality and repeatability.

To read the full article click here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo