April 25, 2019, 10:10 am

New Article Out Now | Maintenance Budgeting – Real World Challenges

Article Maintenance BudgetingEver had trouble justifying your maintenance budget to your accountants? Is it difficult to explain condition based maintenance and why it’s better not to know when maintenance will actually occur? Then this is the article for you. We explore the challenges of maintenance budgeting in the real world, discuss how principles such as zero based budgeting and activity based costing apply and give some tips on how to explain maintenance to accountants.

To read the full article click here

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo