April 25, 2019, 10:42 am

Last Chance to Register | Asset Management & Maintenance Training | Melbourne 

This is your last chance to get your team on Assetivity's highly recommended and valued adding Asset Management & Maintenance training courses.

Assetivity are only in Melbourne once a year

  • Learn the key elements of Asset Management and the benefits they can have within your organisation
  • Stop spending so much on Maintenance and transform your processes to be more efficient and effective

The training courses are running in Melbourne from Monday 5th - Friday 9th September 2016.

Reserve your place now, don't miss out!
Multiple booking discounts also apply.

Maintenance Training Course

Asset Management: Principles & Benefits

Monday 5th Sept 2016

$850 (ex GST)

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Tuesday 6th - Wednesday 7th Sept 2016

$1,500 (ex GST)

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Thursday 8th - Friday 9th Sept 2016

$1,500 (ex GST)

If you have any questions about your training requirements, please give us a call.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo