February 16, 2019, 5:37 am

New Article Out Now | Roadmap to ISO 55001 Compliance

roadmap graphic1

Once you have a clear mandate to progress towards alignment or compliance with ISO 55001, we recommend that you follow the steps in this article in order to gain that alignment.

This is the twelfth in a series of 13 articles on Implementing ISO 55000. To read the full article, click here.

Pin it

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo