April 26, 2019, 7:55 pm

New Article Out Now | Asset Management Data and Decision Making

WKID PyramidA vital element of effective Asset Management is decision-making that is evidence-based and data-driven. In addition, sufficient, accurate data and documentation must be collected in order to:

  • Meet legal and statutory requirements, and
  • Permit effective communication with stakeholders

In this article, the 11th in our series on Implementing ISO 55000, we discuss these elements in the context of ISO 55001.

To read the full article, click here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo