November 16, 2018, 10:07 am

Registration Now Open | Perth Training Courses in August

Give your team the skills & knowledge they need to succeed & get sustainable results from your improvement initiatives.
Come and join us in Perth our next public training courses are running from Thursday 4th - Friday 12th Aug 2016.

  • Learn from industry experts with real life experience
  • Use real case studies to bring concepts to life
  • Develop your skills with interactive activities and exercises

Check out the courses running in Perth in August
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Thursday 4th - Friday 5th Aug 2016
$1,700 (Ex GST)

RCM & PMO for Team Members 
Monday 8th - Tuesday 9th Aug 2016
$1,500 (Ex GST)

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
Wednesday 10th - Thursday 11th Aug 2016
$1,500 (Ex GST)

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
Friday 12th Aug 2016
$750 (Ex GST)

View all our courses & locations in 2016 including Perth, Sydney & Melbourne

If you have any questions or need advice on which courses will be of most benefit to you and your team feel free to give us a call or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo