November 16, 2018, 10:24 am

The Biggest European Maintenance & Asset Management Event in 2016!

Sandy at Euromaintenance 2016Join us in Athens at Euromaintenance 2016

Date: 30 May - 1 June

Location: Athens Ledra Hotel, Athens, Greece

Registrations are still open for 1100 Euro per person for the three days

REGISTER NOW

Sandy joins a superior lineup of speakers at the event, himself speaking on the following topics:

SELLING THE VALUE OF ASSET MANAGEMENT TO SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Date: Tuesday 31st May 

Time: 11:50

Location: Mediterranean Grand Ballroom

BIG DATA, PREDICTIVE ANALYTICS AND MAINTENANCE 

Date: Wednesday 1st June 

Time: 14:00

Location: Salon Rodos

For more information on the event click here

Can’t make it to the Euromaintenance 2016 Conference? You can still watch all lectures that will take place on 31st May & 1st June at the Conference Main Hall (Mediterranean Grand Ballroom) from the comfort of your home or office!

You will be able to submit questions to the speakers live.

You can REGISTER NOW for only 350 euro per person!

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo