November 18, 2018, 2:53 pm

New Article | Asset Management Culture – Implementing ISO 55000

Asset Management Culture Implementing ISO 55000Asset Management Culture is the 10th in a series of 13 articles on Implementing ISO 55000. 

While it is tempting to focus on processes and systems as being at the core of good Asset Management, success is only achieved by ensuring that the right behaviours and attitudes are in place in an organisation. 

This article, part of the Asset Management series, discusses the behaviours that are essential for good asset management, and the elements that drive these behaviours.

To read this article click here.

Related Articles

Asset Management Strategy vs Strategic Asset Management Plan (SAMP) – Has ISO got it wrong?
In dealings with our clients, I often find that there is considerable confusion regarding what should be contained in a Strategic Asset Management...
Case Study - Asset Management Training
Hydro Tasmania is Australia’s leading producer of renewable energy, with over 100 years of experience producing hydroelectric power.  Owned...
Linking Asset Management & Quality – ISO 55000 & ISO 9000 Synergies
There is growing acceptance that the organisational benefits of formal asset management and quality management systems are real and significant, but...
Certification Against ISO 55000 - Implementing ISO 55000
Congratulations! You have reached the last article in our series on implementing ISO 55000. In this article, we want to discuss how to get your asset...
Using ISO 55000 and Integrated Information Systems to Drive Organisational Alignment
One of the central tenets underpinning ISO 55000, the international standard for Asset Management, is that organisations perform better when there the...

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo