November 14, 2018, 4:10 pm

New Article Out Now | Key Asset Management Processes

What are the key processes in asset management? Unfortunately, the answer is “it depends”.  In part 8 of our 12 part series on Implementing ISO 55000 our "Key Asset Management Processes" article explores what it depends on…

Click here to view the article.

Be the first to receive the consecutive articles, subscribe here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo