February 16, 2019, 6:09 am

New article Out Now | Integrating & Aligning Asset Management Strategies & Plans

The 6th article in our 'Implementing ISO 55000' series is out now!

This article provides useful advice on how to establish an integrated planning approach that will generate cohesive planning documents.

Click here to view the article.

Be the first to receive the consecutive articles, subscribe here.

Keep up to date with us on LinkedIn:

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo