November 14, 2018, 3:19 pm

Brisbane Team Make Christmas Hampers for Friends with Dignity

On Friday 20th November the Brisbane based Assetivity team together created Christmas hampers and care packs for Friends with Dignity.

Brisbane team helps Mission Australia

A not for profit organisation Founded by Manuela Former Founder Assist A Sista providing real & practical support to people impacted by domestic violence.

View our previous community initiatives here

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo