November 18, 2018, 3:10 pm

2016 Training Course Schedule Available Now

Make 2016 the year you improve the productivity of your people and equipment and deliver value to your organisation through the life of your assets. 

  • Are you looking to significantly improve the effectiveness, availability & reliability of your equipment?
  • Do you need guidance on how to demonstrate compliance with each element of the ISO 55000 standards and how to prepare for implementation?
  • Or would you like the skills to effectively plan & manage shutdowns, turn arounds & outages?  Tired of increasing downtime and poor performance?

2016 Training Course Schedule

Why attend Assetivity's Asset Management & Maintenance Training Courses?
  • You receive IAM-recognised certificates, as Assetivity is an Endorsed Training Provider of the Institute of Asset Management (IAM)
  • Benefit from our highly interactive training programmes involving case studies & proven methodology
  • Develop the skills and techniques to allow your business to achieve optimum performance, as embodied in the ISO 55000 suite of standards

In 2016, we are offering the following courses publicly on scheduled dates around Australia, click on the links below for more information regarding the dates and venues:

Or search what courses are available in your area:

Follow us on LinkedIn to receive updates on upcoming training courses

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo