November 14, 2018, 3:38 pm

Assetivity Partners with Mission Australia

As Mission Australia Work4Good partners, Assetivity continues to support local communities and we believe that working together we can make difference to the lives of the less fortunate.

On Friday 9th October the Perth based Assetivity team together created Christmas hampers and care packs for Mission Australia.

Community Day - Perth - October3The Care Packs will be going to Mission Australia Youth Accommodation Support Services

Mission Australia's Youth Accommodation Support Service in Victoria Park provides crisis accommodation for homeless young people aged 15-18 years, and transitional housing for people aged 16 - 25 years. 

Crisis accommodation is provided for up to three months with the accommodation centre visited by a drug and alcohol counsellor once a week.

The service's transitional housing is supported by a youth worker and consists of two on-site units.  There are also three community-based units for young parents.

The Hampers will be going to Mission Australia Child and Family Support

Mission Australia’s Child and Family Support Service provides a range of support for children and young people (up to 18 years of age) and their families, caregivers and support networks who are dealing with a mental health issue.

View our previous community initiatives here

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo