February 16, 2019, 5:52 am

Assetivity Appoints a New Senior Consultant in Perth

Assetivity are pleased to announce the appointment of a new Senior Consultant to their Perth consulting team.

Amelia McIntyre

Amelia McIntyre is a well-rounded engineer, experienced in Reliability, Maintenance, Business Improvement and Projects.  With solid experience in Heavy Industry, Amelia has a proven track record in delivering performance improvement in line with business goals, systems and standards. 

Amelia comes to Assetivity from BHP Billiton Iron Ore, where as Senior Engineer Critical Machines/Compliance she spent over 5 years in a managerial role successfully implementing integrated Asset Management strategies.  

Sandy Dunn, Managing Director said "Amelia offers Maintenance, Reliability and Business Improvement expertise that will add to the depth of skills and expertise within Assetivity, we welcome her to the team”.

 

 

Pin it

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo