December 17, 2018, 11:00 pm

The Fourth Article in the New Series on 'Implementing ISO 55000' is Out Now!

In this fourth article 'Implementing ISO 55000 - Part 4 - Developing a Strategic Asset Management Plan' we will share our thoughts on how to create a good strategic asset management plan that will work for your business.

Click here to view the article.

Be the first to receive the consecutive articles, subscribe here.

Keep up to date with us on LinkedIn:

follow-us-on-linkedin

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo