February 16, 2019, 5:51 am

The Fourth Article in the New Series on 'Implementing ISO 55000' is Out Now!

In this fourth article 'Implementing ISO 55000 - Part 4 - Developing a Strategic Asset Management Plan' we will share our thoughts on how to create a good strategic asset management plan that will work for your business.

Click here to view the article.

Be the first to receive the consecutive articles, subscribe here.

Keep up to date with us on LinkedIn:

follow-us-on-linkedin

Pin it

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo