December 17, 2018, 10:38 pm

Do you know how to write a good Asset Management Policy?

Introducing the 3rd part of a series of 10 articles on 'Implementing ISO 55000 - How to write a good Asset Management Policy'.

In this article, we will discuss the types of things that this policy should contain, how long it should be, and most importantly, how you should go about developing this for your organisation.

To help you write your own Asset Management Policy, we have also included a free Asset Management Policy template, which you can download and edit to suit your organisation. 

Click here to view the article.

To download additional tools and templates, please view our 'Resource Centre'.

Be the first to receive the consecutive articles in the Implementing ISO 55000 Series, subscribe here. 

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo