November 16, 2018, 11:01 am

New Case Study - PanAust Maintenance & Reliability Improvement Program

PanAust is a leading copper and gold producer in Southeast Asia and currently owns and operates the Phu Kham Copper-Gold Operation and the Ban Houayxai Gold-Silver Operation in Laos.

Assetivity helped PanAust establish a consistent approach to asset maintenance and reliability management across all their operations.  The program established a foundation of processes and procedures to ensure clear responsibilities and accountabilities for all functions within the maintenance organisation.

Could your organisation benefit from clearly distinguishing individual roles and responsibilities? 

Learn More

Be the first to read future case studies and the latest articles and news subscribe to our newsletter

follow-us-on-linkedin

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo