November 14, 2018, 3:30 pm

Asset Management Council Features CBH Case Study

The CBH Group is Australia's largest co-operative and a leader in the Australian grain industry, with operations extending along the value chain from grain storage, handling, transport, marketing and processing.

Assetivity successfully helped CBH align their Asset Management systems with PAS 55.

Read Case Study

Be the first to read future case studies and the latest articles and news, subscribe to our newsletter

follow-us-on-linkedin

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo