November 18, 2018, 3:09 pm

Sandy Wins Best Paper Award at AMPEAK 2015

Sandy Dunn, Managing Director of Assetivity won the award for the best paper voted by the delegates at the AMPEAK Conference held in Sydney last week.  The paper was titled 'Selling the Value of Asset Management to Senior Management'. 

The people voted and expressed their admiration for the value this presentation gave to them.  The paper discussed the practical tools required to demonstrate to senior management the value of good Asset Management practices and the benefits of aligning your asset management systems with the ISO 55000 suite of standards.  

For more information and to read an extract from the paper, please click here.

To keep up to date with the latest industry insights, follow us on LinkedIn.

follow-us-on-linkedin 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo