November 18, 2018, 3:30 pm

Assetivity's hands turn green to help out the less abled

The Assetivity team are proud of our sense of community and believe in giving back to the people around us.

Friday 13th March we spent the day with the Volunteer Task Force and tackled some overgrown gardens.

"It is corporate groups like yours that really make the difference to our community hours and to the clients that we assist."  Michelle Williams, Volunteer Services Supervisor.

Check out the photos here.

if you know of any opportunities where you think Assetivity could be of assistance, please let us know by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo